Contacts

Général

Téléphone 081/61 57 61
Email info@tennis-laclosiere.be

Comité Principal

Présidente et Trésorière: Josiane Baijot josiane@tennis-laclosiere.be
Secrétaire: Anne-Marie Pieret anne-marie@tennis-laclosiere.be
Autres membres: Jean Hardy jean@tennis-laclosiere.be
Sandrine Wavreille sandrine@tennis-laclosiere.be
Laura Biston laura@tennis-laclosiere.be
Bernard Dethy bernard@tennis-laclosiere.be
Julie Mawet juliem@tennis-laclosiere.be

Comité Get Closiere

Présidente: Valérie Jaumin valerie@tennis-laclosiere.be
Vice-Président: Thomas Paquet thomas@tennis-laclosiere.be
Secrétaire: Dany Minet dany@tennis-laclosiere.be
Trésorier: Sébastien Legros sebastien@tennis-laclosiere.be
Resp. Casino: Delphine Paye delphine@tennis-laclosiere.be
Resp. Chasse aux oeufs: Julie Clamot juliec@tennis-laclosiere.be
Resp. Triplette: Jérémy Van Huffelen jeremy@tennis-laclosiere.be
Membres actifs: Julien Coenen julien@tennis-laclosiere.be
Grégory D’Annibale gregory@tennis-laclosiere.be
Marie Paquet marie@tennis-laclosiere.be

Responsables Interclubs

Dames: Josiane Baijot josiane@tennis-laclosiere.be
Messieurs: Jean-Marc Dierickx jean-marc@tennis-laclosiere.be
Juniors-Vétérans: Bernard Dethy bernard@tennis-laclosiere.be
Jeunes: Dominique Toully dominique@tennis-laclosiere.be
Olivier Jaumin olivier@tennis-laclosiere.be